Let’s see it

Just a few months back I got a new Sony Ericssion k790i. It has got a really cool 3.2 mp camera. Basically I brought the phone bcoz of the camera and the interface that sony provides. better and faster than it’s competitors.
So I decided to publish my snaps online. I know they are not at all like a pro photographers. But this is something I really wanted to share with everyone. I donno when, but I really wish to pursue photography as a full time work. I have just started and it will take me a lot of time to improve. Let’s see………

drenched…..taken few days back outside my office premises.
Was shot at my Bhandup room. It’s pretty old now. Just wanted to play with this light and shade after noticing the bedside table.
At Kolam Beach near Vasai. Nice beach area. I named the snap as “Seems like me.” Donno why named like that or may be, just may be I do know that I feel like that.

This last two snaps were been uploaded in my orkut page along with others. Got a mixbag of reactions and comments from my friends.

~ by Sumanta on June 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
